Deividas Petrolevičius

KLAIPEDA CITY MUNICIPALITY ADVISOR FOR THE PROJECT

Tel. +37064002444
Mob. +37062266565
E. p. Deividas.Petrolevicius@klaipeda.lt

Aistė Valadkienė

KLAIPEDA CITY MUNICIPALITY MEASURES COORDINATOR

Ph. (8 46) 39 60 64
Mob. +370 684 95428
Aiste.Valadkiene@klaipeda.lt

Greta Meškauskienė

PROJECT MANAGER AND OUT OF THE BOX PLATFORM COORDINATOR

Mob. +370 633 66237
greta@jurossvente.lt

Algimantas Stanislauskas

PROMOTIONAL MARKETING COORDINATOR

E. p. algimantas@chooseklaipeda.eu
Mob. +370 687 31657

Greta Tautavičiūtė

PARTNERSHIPS AND PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT manager

Mob. +370 674 87514
gretat@chooseklaipeda.eu

Reda Mikalauskaitė

EJS CONSULTANT AND COORDINATOR OF STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Mob. +370 600 33515
reda@chooseklaipeda.eu

Toma Liutikė

COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR

Mob. +37062548734
communication@chooseklaipeda.eu

Jolita Ivanauskaitė

COORDINATOR OF THE AMBASSADORS

ambassadors@chooseklaipeda.eu
Mob. +37063644667

Artur Koltunov

DIALOGUE PLATFORM COORDINATOR

Mob. +37067937689
arturkoltunov9@gmail.com

Sigita Vaškaitienė

SOLIDARITY PLATFORM COORDINATOR

Mob. +37066274664
El. p. sigita@aukcentras.lt

Samanta Štraupaitė

LEADERSHIP PLATFORM COORDINATOR

Mob. +37065652594
projektai@ltvk.lt

Aistė Vitkevičiūtė

COLOR PLATFORM COORDINATOR

Mob. +370 614 88814
ltsventes@gmail.com

Donata Dulkė

NORTH-SOUTH PLATFORM COORDINATOR

Mob. +370 601 75 094
donata.dulke@smk.lt

Inesa Gaudutytė

SPACES PLATFORM COORDINATOR

Mob. +37068497131
El. p. inesa@creators.lt

Vilius Marauskas

Designer

Mob. +37065556485
El. p. marauskas.vilius@gmail.com

Find us
Write to us